Rechtsanwälte für Erbrecht

Rechtsanwältin
Ort
Telefon
E-Mail
Internet
Clara Maria Lehner
04107 Leipzig
0341/99393627
kanzlei@transandlaw.com
www.transandlaw.com

Rechtsanwalt
Ort
Telefon
E-Mail
Internet
Dr. Mario Frank
10707 Berlin
030/84422249
frank@kanzleifrank.com
www.kanzleifrank.com

Rechtsanwalt
Ort
Telefon
E-Mail
Internet
Joachim Mohr
35396 Gießen
0641/95260-18
jmohr@kanzlei-mohr.de
www.kanzlei-mohr.de

Rechtsanwalt
Ort
Telefon
E-Mail
Internet
Dr. Torsten Fritz
42781 Haan
02104/8337590
fritz@fritz-fachanwaelte.de
www.fritz-fachanwaelte.de

Rechtsanwalt
Ort
Telefon
E-Mail
Internet
Jürgen Graser
45276 Essen
0201/515049
Sekretariat@kanzlei-graser.de
www.kanzlei-graser.de

Rechtsanwalt
Ort
Telefon
E-Mail
Internet
Andreas Wolff
68161 Mannheim
0621/1075999-0
erbrecht@wolff-rechtsanwaelte.de
www.wolff-rechtsanwaelte.de

Rechtsanwalt
Ort
Telefon
E-Mail
Internet
Robert Leidel
78315 Radolfzell
07732/9789576
info@leidel-rae.de
www.leidel-rae.de

Rechtsanwalt
Ort
Telefon
E-Mail
Internet
Michael Wemmer
99084 Erfurt
0361/56562-0
m.wemmer@weisskopf-law.com
www.weisskopf-law.com

Erbrecht